HTML and CSS Codecademy Tutorials

I started my assignment with the HTML and CSS tutorial on codecademy.com, the first section was to write the HTML sections of the code which create the building blocks of a web page. It was essentially a refresher lesson for me as I remembered a lot of the things it went over like <div> tags, headings <h></h>, paragraph<p> tags and general tags for setting up the page.
Screenshot 1

This will help me to create my own simple HTML page, also using CSS to make it look a lot more aesthetically pleasing and more complex than just a base HTML page that only includes basic text.

Leave a Reply

