Finalising Poster

Finalising my poster, I added all the meteor vector graphics in place of where the meteor impacts happened, and depending on how many were in an area depended on how big I made each vector graphic. I also added some purely for aesthetic with a trail behind them to make the poster in whole a little more interesting.

screenshot 8

I am fairly happy with the design, I think I did a good job with the vector graphics , I think the meteors look good and fit well in the design of the whole poster.

Leave a Reply

