Poster Progress

Creating the vector graphics for my poster took a long time as I had quite a task creating the world map as there are lots of bumps and angles that I needed create using only the pen tool.

Screenshot 6

As well as the vector graphic for the map I also needed something to represent where the meteors had impacted that also worked as a way to tell the audience that it was a meteor that had impacted. I created a meteor vector graphic to represent this, which I will duplicate and resize depending on the amount of meteor impacts.

screenshot 7

Leave a Reply

